Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo

Professional Student Support Personnel (PSSP)

With 4 job classes, PSSP represents Communicative Disorders Assistants, Pyschological Services Consultants, Social Workers and Speech-Language Pathologists at the Waterloo Region District School Board.

President Carrie Osborne, SLP
Vice-President Cynthia Moylan,CDA
Secretary     Natalie Waxman, Psych
Treasurer Tenley Baker, SLP
Chief Negotiator Paula Fererria, SW
Grievance Officer Paula Fererria. SW
Education Officer Janice Robinson-Witmer, SLP
Health & Safety Officer           Helen MacKay, SLP
Members at Large Anne McHugh, Psych
Keri Snip, SW