Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo

Education Support Staff (ESS & STSWR)




The Education Support Staff in Waterloo support  over 60,000 students and 7,000 employees in over 130 different worksites and 3 different employers.  Education Support Staff consist of Secretaries, Technicians, Outdoor Educators, Adminstrative Assistants and Library Clerks just to name a few.



President     Diane Flewwelling     519-571-0331
Vice President    Shawn Hibbs
Treasurer Karen Logel
Secretary Mary Ann Pegg
Chief Negotiator/Member Services Officer  Vicki Buder 519-571-0331
Executive Officer Amy Maxner

OSSTF Executive Assistant   Randy Banderob 1-800-267-7867
OSSTF Executive Liaison Rob Gascho 1-800-267-7867

Area Representatives (please see below)

ESS Members: Your collective agreement can be found on your member forum.

STSWR Members: please refer only to the STSWR collective agreement, your newly ratified agreement will be posted when available.

Area Representatives  (please see attached)

Related Attachments