Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo

District 24 All-Member Meeting

An All-Member Meeting will be held at Bingeman Park in the Embassy Room at 7 p.m. on Thursday, March 23rd. This is a District meeting which includes all members of the T/OT, ESS, SMACA, PSSP, CAMA, and AEICW Bargaining Units.

Provincial Secretariat member, Dave Russell, and Provincial Executive Liaison, Rob Gascho, will present the details of the two agreements which have been sent to the membership for votes: The Contract Extension Tentative Agreement and the Bill 115 Charter Challenge Remedy. A Question and Answer period will follow.

Print materials and a summary of both agreements can be found on the Provincial OSSTF website at www.osstf.ca in the myOSSTF member login area.

Following the presentation, all Support Staff Bargaining Units will vote on both agreements. 

Teachers will be voting in their work sites on March 30th.