Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo

Dayle Whittaker appointed to the OSSTF/FEESO LTD Ad Hoc Work Group

District 24 congratulates Dayle Whittaker (TBU Officer) on her appointment to the LTD Ad Hoc Work Group.  This work group will be tasked with analysing OSSTF/FEESO and employer experience and making recommendations to the Provincial Executive on plan design amendments to the teacher bargaining unit plan and proposals for support staff LTD Plans.