Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo
  • Events and Conferences
    « » July 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31

    There are no events in this month

Custodial and Maintenance Association (CAMA)

The Custodial and Maintenance Bargaining Unit represents approximately 450 full and part-time members.

Executive

President      Brent Harrington 519-501-0637     bhacama@gmail.com Maintenance 
1st Vice President     Brenda Burton 519-501-0990

 

bburton.cama@gmail.com

 

Preston H.S.
2nd Vice President Bob Noble 519-501-1479 BobHNoble@gmail.com Driftwood P.S
Treasurer Darryl Barnes 519-501-0847

 

dbacama@gmail.com

 

Maintenance
Secretary Nadine White 519-580-3631

 

nadinewhite@rogers.com

 

Grandview
Grievance Officer Randy O'Keefe 519-503-0773

 

rokcama@gmail.com

 

GCI
OSSTF Executive Assistant     Randy Banderob 1-800-267-7867 randy.banderob@osstf.ca Prov. OSSTF
OSSTF Executive Liaison Rob Gascho 1-800-267-7867 rob.gascho@osstf.ca Prov. OSSTF

Stewards

Area Rep Phil Karaba philip_karaba@wrdsb.on.ca Day Shift Maintenance
Area Rep Dan Mosure daniel_mosure@wrdsb.on.ca GRCI/ECI
Area Rep Frank Bouda frank_bouda@wrdsb.on.ca SSS/GPSS
Area Rep John Martz john_martz@wrdsb.on.ca    BCI/WCI 
Area Rep Jason Martz jason_martz@wrdsb.on.ca PHS/HHSS
Lead Area Rep   Steve Garland 519-501-0823 SJAM/EDSS
 Area Rep  Stephanie McIntosh  stephanie_macintosh@wrdsb.on.ca  FHCI/WODSS
 Area Rep  Nathan Drumm  nathan_drumm@wrdsb.on.ca  KCI/CHCI
 Area Rep  Joe Mariano  joe_mariano@wrdsb.on.ca  GCI/JHSS

Related Attachments